Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sofiekitty

25 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many interest, my life is about balancing them all so i can enjoy everything to its fullest.
I love to dance, it is where i find my most blissful moments.
I love to create art through hair, is is the medium in which i am able to express my creativity. It is also what i do full time and it makes me very happy.
I love to be outside in nature in any capacity, but my favorite way to experience it is through rock climbing. This takes up a good portion of my time because it requires practice.
I also love to cook vegan food, grow plants, sit in hot tubs, and spin in circles.

I live with my amazing boyfriend in Oakland and we enjoy a beautiful open relationship.
Which is lucky for me because i also love women, which is why i am here. Im looking for a lovely lady to spend time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a hairstylist at a salon downtown San Francisco called Vidal Sassoon where I am focusing on my path to become an assistant creative director.

In my free time I am going out dancing as often as possible, eating good food with friends whenever i can and climbing rocks outside, but mostly climbing plastic rocks in the gym because its convenient.

Theres a lot more that i am doing with my life that we can talk about in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
shaking my hips

doing pull ups on door frames

small talk

cutting hair

spinning in circles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
game of thrones, lord of the rings ( i love fantasy, i read more obscure things, but those are both just such good series)
Dune, kafka on the shore, life of pi, clan of the cave bear, the dark tower series, harry potter.....we will leave it at that

Moonrise Kingdom, 300, Avatar, Life of Pi, silver linings play book

Die Atwoord, purity ring, zeds dead, pretty lights, mimosa, freq nasty, glitch mob, the beatles, bob marley, atmosphere, brother ali, dead prez, the lists goes on

I like ethnic food and i am a vegan! i don't like fake meat. My absolute favorite is Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Space to dance

Good food

Purple

Hot tubs

Kitties

Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beautiful magical things
Women that fall Into that category
Space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing my heart out or watching a movie, or making dinner, or anything else that sounds fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love the word moist
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your an interesting girl and you think we would have fun together.