Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sofresh215

34 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cultivated, friendly, funny, elusive, smart, loyal, easy-going, very sarcastic, at least that's what people tell me. I'm not so good at talking about myself, I liked to be asked questions, or ask the questions, which makes me a good listener. I was raised in SF and moved to SoCal about 9 years ago. When I go back home, people say I'm so LA, not too sure if that is a good thing. *shrugs* I studio manage for a photographer, whom I love. I have a a great group of core friends but always looking for new people to hang with. I'm down for almost anything. If you do me right, I'm gonna do right by you. If you need to know more, I also have a chipped tooth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to learn my lessons and working on becoming a successful artist and healer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Dancing, and Acting. I'm kind of a triple threat. JK! I'm not good at any of that but I like to sing in the car and dance like no ones watching. I like to cook and people seem to enjoy my dishes, so I'd say that. I like to paint and can be quite crafty. I just made a robot, or at least it looks like one, and the eyes and heart light up. Yes, I gave my robot a heart. I'm good at multitasking and prioritizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading The Beautiful Fall. I grew up reading X-Men and that is my all time favorite. I also enjoyed The Count of Monte Cristo, anything Chuck Palahniuk, Oh The Places You'll Go!, The Harry Potter books, and Twilight. (I just had a self realization on why I hate talking about myself.. I come off as a NERD.)

I love all types of music, it really depends on my mood. I can always find a song to express how I feel. Daft Punk, Justice, Alicia Keys, Tupac, or 2Pac, Etta James, John Coltrane, Postal Service, Duffy, Aaliyah, Glee (don't judge), Beyonce, Sasha Fierce, Rhi Rhi, The Supremes, Jill Scott, Kanye, Lauren Hill, Kelis, Robyn, Kylie, 80s music, I grew up in the 90s, so 90s music too.

I like to eat. Haven't met a plate I didn't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Have to think about this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what are the six things I could never do without...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested, or just wanna hang. I'm easy.. not slutty easy.. unless that's what your into, then maybe I'm easy. I'm sarcastic.