Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

softballgirl917

31 Shelton, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:24am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my names Amanda and I just turned 31 in September. I am currently in school for ultrasound technician and I love it. I can't wait until I am done and working on my externship. I do have the highest grade in my small class lol. I love baseball and softball and mostly all sports but those are my passion. I played baseball first then switched to softball and played most of my life. I love kids and being a kid myself. I also am a hopeless romantic and love doing little things that make that one girl feel special. I treat my gf good like a queen. It's funny I've met people on here recently and they aren't looking for a relationship but they let u in just to shut u out and break ur heart. I'm not looking for someone that has no clue what she wants. I want to be with someone that wants to be with me. I live in Shelton, Ct but grew up in Bridgeport then moved to Trumbull for awhile. I hate drama and I hate investing my feelings into someone who just strings me along. So girls if u want a relationship or ur ready for that if things work out then I'm down if not keep moving I don't have time for games. I am newly single I dated a girl for a year and a half but just didn't work out. Just trying to move on and meet someone that knows what she wants. Anything else you want to know please ask. I don't bite unless u want me to ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes I ask myself what r u doing with ur life lol.

No right now I'm back in school for DMS program. I want to do sonograms. I love babies and the joy of giving a future parent their first pic of their child makes me smile.

I play softball in the summer and fall and I also give pitching and batting lessons for some extra cash. I work hard and play hard and enjoy my life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable and making people laugh. I'm really good at being the best possible girlfriend a girl can have. I'm good at my sport and I'm really good at being a fan to the best baseball team ever....the Yankees. I can be serious when needed I promise. I've been told I'm really good at kissing and cuddling too ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To b honest the first thing people notice about me is my chest lol yea my girls are quite the attention grabber. After that my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mostly all music my favorites though are hip hop, pop, r & b. I own over 500 DVDs so movies I love anything. Name a movie to me and I've probably seen it. I read twilight books love em. I read alot of actual real life stories and I'm currently reading 50 shades of grey books. I am Italian so any Italian food I love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I can't do with out would be
Family
Friends
Softball
iPhone
My schooling
Yankees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it may hold. I also think about who I will end up being with and spending my life with. I'm ready to settle down if I find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm in class till dec 12. I used to have Friday's off till physics came around 😕
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a kissing and cuddling whore lmao. Love doing both of them and holding hands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend to hang out with. But most importantly a friend with the potential to become something. I'm looking for long term and settling down. If you're the one or think you might be let me know. Hit me up ladies I don't bite😉...