Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

softbutchthecat

40 Andover, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lesbian looking for other women. Some of my interests include bowling, music, amusement parks., the beach, movies, video games, and other interests as well. I am looking for friends, and a girlfriend or partner. My belief, is that partners should always say positive things to eachother, nothing negative should be said to eachother. Partners should always stand by eachother, defend and take care of eachother, always. I also believe, that some people, can have a very deep and intense spirtual connection with eachother, through soul diving.. Only, if their bond is very strong. This is what I want to find in a partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a quiet person. I also am not too serious. I like to be silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all different kinds of music, excet opera and some rap and some heavy metal. I like all different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, shelter, heat, air conditoner or ion fan, and music. I am sure there are other things too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about finding a girlfriend. I think about finding a feminine woman to eventually share my life with. I think about holding another woman in my arms. I also think about making love, because it something I don't have in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listeng to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I can think of a lot of things. You may ask me this question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a feminine woman. If you are between the ages of 25 to 55. If you are looking for friends, a girlfriend or partner. And if you would like to get to know me better.