softeyes74
41 Milton, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
softeyes74
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a teacher, a coach, a lover of life, sarcastic, a Pisces, an optimist, a summer person, a sports enthusiast, a bad liar, and someone who will do anything for a laugh.

I am in a wheelchair because of a fall on graduation day from college at ZooMass many moons ago. I am comfortable with my situation and happy to answer any questions :)
(For those of you wondering, yes I can still have sex.)

I love dogs, Boston sports teams, sunny days, my DVR, a good comedy, women with nice eyes, and beautiful smiles.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a math teacher at a local college, aspiring to get my PhD soon just so I can be called doctor! I also coach high school soccer.
I’m really good at
Math, public speaking, relating to kids, Texas Hold'Em, being an uncle, chess etc.
I am a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm, humor, smile, and/or my wheels!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie
Movies: Hmmmmm. Pride of the Yankees, Good Will Hunting, The Fugitive, The Hangover, Taken etc.
Shows: Two and a Half Men, Modern Family, I Survived, Blue Bloods etc.
Music: U2, Top 40, 80's Music etc.
Food: Chinese, a good Prime Rib, fried shrimp etc.
The six things I could never do without
Humor
My cell (who remembers numbers anymore?!)
GPS (who remembers directions anymore?!)
My DVR
My parents (I love them too much!)
My Patriots Season tickets!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stupid stuff like a song or jingle from the radio that gets stuck in my head!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing...Saturday is the night where you'll find me at a restaurant, the movies or out listening to my buddy's band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a magical tongue ;-)
You should message me if
You like what you see & read!

n.bourque14 on Skype
More