Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Valley Forge, PA Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
November greetings to everyone! Welcome to my profile.

As you can / will see, I'm avowedly uncool. I'm not into social networking; I don't use a cell phone and hope never to get one; I don't watch prime time TV; I have no tattoos or piercings; I don't "hook up"; I neither like nor use porn; and I actually like DEVO, which all by itself would brand me in some quarters as uncool for life. I'm not at all concerned about this. Neither should you be!

I am a homeowner and a gainfully employed tech professional that would consider transitioning to executive assistant. In my past life I have been a receptionist, a beauty consultant, a sales clerk, a flat broke college student, a landscaper, and a varsity wide receiver. I enjoy gardening, cooking, dining, shopping, travel, music (baroque, classical, and 1950s/70s/80s rock especially), and classic movies as well. I'm also an inveterate reader - everything from history and theology, to fashion and romance! And I do have quite the soft spot for pink carnations.

My evenings and weekends are routinely free. I am not a party animal, nor am I into any alternative or wild living; I'm definitely family oriented. In addition, I have no handheld electronic gadgets in my possession, so I do have a long attention span and will never blow you off mid-conversation to take random texts or calls.

In fact, my relationship with technology is as follows: I don't do social networks. As I have no cell phone, ******I don't text.****** I don't take selfies. I neither play fantasy sports, nor do I watch or bet on real sports. I am not an avid video gamer. I have a healthy distrust of innovation. I don't follow the pop culture / sports / entertainment / news cult. I never read emails that begin with "FW:". And I am completely uninterested in viewing any blogs, FB posts or homemade / viral online videos.

You will instead find me honing my domestic skills, keeping active to stay healthy and preserve my physique, enjoying old movies from Netflix, landscaping my property, improving my home, volunteering at my parish, entertaining guests at home, local sightseeing, dressing up for the symphony or the ballet, or expanding my wardrobe. (Good thing I had my closets redone!)

Do let me hear a genuine, personalized inquiry from you! Tell me what brought you to my profile - and assuming you have a real photo with your own face clearly visible, you are guaranteed the courtesy of a friendly reply. I always enjoy hearing from someone respectful, and who knows how to write well!

Impressed? Intimidated? Incredulous? Incensed? Who do I think I am? You've got questions? I've got answers. New friends are always welcome! Now is your time. Please come back soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving my home, learning new languages and looking for travel opportunities...I visited Nova Scotia this summer and hopefully Montana before long. Oh, and probably a little shopping too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking fresh food and desserts. I'd much rather cook at home than eat out! (Quite frankly, my own food is better and healthier.) It's a big reason that I haven't added any weight since my high school football days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could say it were my good looks, but I know better. Perhaps my polished appearance? Sometimes it's my sense of style!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is a passion...history, theology, romance are always winners. I'm a classic movie aficionado, and I enjoy foreign movies as well. I frequently listen to the 80s hair metal station on my car radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, flowers, tissues, music, lip balm, closet space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I came to be soft, gentle and tender. Why mold makes me sneeze. Why women like bad boys. What being in love would really feel like. Whether people here actually take the time to read these lines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing as much as I would like...perhaps you can help change that. Please take me away from all this!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I also occasionally take burlesque dancing classes - feather boa, gloves and all! Come join me sometime. (As you can see, I try not to take myself too seriously! Life's not about me.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are kind and considerate, available and unencumbered, you're intrigued by what you've seen and read so far, you're willing to risk having your horizons broadened, you aren't scandalized that I know the difference between lipstick and lip gloss, you enjoy a rich voice with an extensive vocabulary, you would like to meet someone that writes and acts their age, and you're up for a challenge.

So how about meeting at a public garden or a bookstore - someplace where we can actually sit and talk for a while?