Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

softshock3

25 Kendall Park, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Gujarati, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m totally fine with—
• Ditching yelp or google maps to explore a new city by foot
• Waking up early to work on a new story
• Tinkering with a new recipe in the kitchen
• Spending the evening at a concert
• Making things up as I go along, being a work in progress
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I’ve just finished my MA in Comparative Literature but am now studying to become a user experience designer (I love to write, but I need a day job too!)
Aside from work, I’m digging the internet for new music, reading great books, and spending time with friends who make everyday moments into little adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Randomly picking the best thing on a restaurant menu.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: classics by writers like Virginia Woolf and Nabokov; Harry Potter and other young adult fiction; contemporary writers Rebecca Solnit, Sheila Heti, Helen Oyeyemi, and Percival Everett; critical theory

Music: indie pop and alternative rock mostly, with a lot of other genres thrown in! Belle and Sebastian, Smiths, Talking Heads, St. Vincent, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Janelle Monae…

Shows: Broad City, Parks and Recreation, Pushing Daisies, Doctor Who, Gilmore Girls, Flight of the Conchords

Movies: Lost in Translation, A Hard Day’s Night, Grosse Pointe Blank, Clueless, La Chinoise, Amelie

Food: I have to pick just a few?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good conversation
2. Music to match my mood
3. Coffee
4. Journal
5. My friends and family’s support (of course)
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories, what makes people tick, what would happen if I just decided to travel for a while…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out to a new, fun bar or restaurant and see live music, if I can. I enjoy going out with a group of people, but one on one with close friends is awesome too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slightly embarrassing obsession with the Myers Briggs—I’m an INFP :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’ve been told you’re a fun, witty, and positive person, and you enjoy chatting about all kinds of topics!