Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soge_king

32 Dingmans Ferry, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Matt. I'm pretty laid back, like to laugh and like to make the people around me laugh when possible. I guess that might make me seem like I'm not serious sometimes but I am when needed. It's just life is too short to not be happy, so if making someone laugh and putting a smile on their face makes me not serious then so be it.

Some fun facts...

1. I like summer/spring much more than winter.
2. I tend to sing...everywhere...badly..car, home, work, when shopping. As bad as it is, customers and my coworkers seem to laugh/enjoy it.
3. I sometimes quote movie quotes that not everyone would pick up on but its fun when someone catches it.
4. I have two nephews and soon a niece. They are awesome, like me. Haha seriously though they are great and I love spending time with them whenever I can. It's crazy how quick that they have been growing up though.
5. I always seem to have too many cars. I don't know how it happens but there is always a new project waiting.
6. I've been playing Cello since I was like maybe 8 years old and still currently do every week during the school year.
7. I enjoy BBQing. It's fun and pretty relaxing. I especially enjoy experimenting with my smoker.
8. If you are still reading and haven't figured out already, I'm kind of a dork.
9. I moved to PA from NJ when I was four.

Enough facts for now. You should message me some fun facts about yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmm working and being the best uncle
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm books, does manga count?

Movies: Anything funny, Anchorman, Tommy Boy, Dumb & Dumber, Back to the Future I II & III, Happy Gilmore, Grandmas Boy, Lets go to prison, Oceans 11 12 & 13, How to Train Your Dragon, Shrek movies, Marvel movies...can list a bunch of movies but I'll stop for now

Shows: Gold Rush, Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Family guy, Southpark, Overhaulin, DBZ, pretty much any gundam series, One Piece, Bleach, Naruto, Bobs burgers, Rick & Morty, ATHF, Married with Children...again, could keep going

Music: basically anything but country but will give anything a listen before writing it off

Food: Haha sound like a two year old but not much for the veggies....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, lunch, future lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home usually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nerdy/geeky/dorky however you want to say it, it'll get you bonus points ;)