Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Arcata, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from New Hampshire originally. I have a really awesome circle of friends that all really appreciate me, and we all have lots of fun most days. I like a woman with brains, cute-beauty, confidence, and most of all understanding. I like talking about unsolvable problems people worry about in the future. I work with people that need extra help and support in life, so I'd like to relax with my prospective girlfriend at the end of a long day- hopefully with a glass of red wine and tell her how beautiful she is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing one class for my AA at CR. Its taken forever for no reason. Hopefully I can step into mechanical engineering at my next school. Schooling is important and a very big deal to me. I have vehicles, a place and a stable day to day life. I love dresssing well. I love fitness. I love art. I am enamored with diversity. Animals melt my heart. I like to believe im a good roomate to my roomates :) I want to get a house payment started here soon. I never read books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile, stubborn mopes can't stand me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fucking gorgeous, I am a great conversationalist, I keep attention as well as I listen. I love my motorcycles. I love dinner out. I love challenges.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of kids in the hall, superjail!, archer, American dad, etc I don't read often, only the wall street journal. I like EDM stuff coming out nowadays, but also love classic rock. I love eating at nice restaurants and looking really nice when I do so.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A positive attitude, physical health, peer support, checks and balances, coffee, and dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to think about my past often, but now I'm more focused on my future. Im goal oriented and I want my dream job now. Its a ways away. I like thinking about what I'll be able to do with the perfect girlfriend. I think its exciting to experience new surprises and learn from another person just trying to get along in life. I have an idea of what I need out of a girl, which isnt a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking in moderation, closing up my week, planning an outdoor Saturday activity. I love bed at 8pm. I am an early riser.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would be great at stand up but im too nervous to go on stage. I am also the worst at pick up lines- all I can do is awkwardly half glance at a pretty girl and then stare at the ground.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested, because I'm definitley not sending you one. :)