Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soja42

28 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always had a strong passion for fitness and staying active. Sports have been a big part of my life for as long as I can remember. While I tried everything from football to baseball to golf, my favorite sport has always been basketball. Nowadays I still play basketball a few times a week on top of hitting the gym. I'd love to find someone that's active and makes fitness a priority in their life.

Growing up my Dad introduced me to a steady stream of classic comedy from the Three Stooges to Mel Brooks. These comedies helped mold my dry, witty sense of humor that I've learned to fully embrace and utilize on a daily basis. There's not much I enjoy more than a good laugh, I'd love to find someone that can joke around.

My earliest memories of music come from hearing my older brother blast the Beastie Boys from his room in the attic. As cool as I wanted to be my Mom insisted on being well rounded and this led to piano lessons at a young age. While ten years of piano lessons weren't always "fun", I've always appreciated the fact that she pushed me to stick with it. I would not have the appreciation for music that I do today as music continues to be a huge part of my life.

I'm looking someone who's part traveler and music junkie but also enjoys staying active and has a great sense of humor. I need someone who can challenge me and introduce me to new things but who also wants to enjoy the things we share in common. A girl that has direction in life and has an idea of what they want, although none of have all the answers yet. Essentially I'm looking for a girl to enjoy spending time with and maybe we can figure out those answers together.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding the perfect balance between fun and work. I'm a Project Manager so lots of deadlines and scheduling.
I’m really good at
People watching, don't try to tell me it's not an art form. Making people laugh and joking around. I'm also a good listener and like being there for the people that matter most in my life. I'm also pretty good at most athletic activities except for soccer, I could never get that one down.
The first things people usually notice about me
Luckily I have some tall genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different types of movies. Some favorites off the top of my head: Reservoir Dogs, Field of Dreams, Dark Knight, Wayne's World, Anchorman, Gangs of New York, 50/50.

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, House Hunters, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Arrested Development, and Walking Dead.

Musical tastes are all over the place and range from alt rock to jam bands to classic rock to folk music.

I'll eat almost anything but not a fan of seafood, raw onions, olives, and mushrooms. Although I've added salmon to the repertoire.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Music
Travel
Gym
Comfortable bed
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the opposite of vertically challenged? I'm going with vertically gifted until someone comes up with a better suggestion.

I also like to look up and price random vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually game for just about anything on a Friday night. Usually I hit the gym after work then it might be going out for drinks, dinner, catching live music, or just relaxing at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was little I was obsessed with construction equipment. My grandpa would drive me around town in the summer looking for construction sites. I loved the smell of asphalt as weird as that sounds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to check our some live music and people watch.