Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sokalife

34 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in the Air Force for almost 5 years. I wasn't crazy about the job but I did get to do a lot of great traveling. When I got out I got a degree in Psychology. However, after working in the field for several years I wanted a change. That's when I became a Massage Therapist. Currently I'm planning on going back to school again, but this time for something completely different.
I'm passionate about Buddhism, travel, nutrition, photography and exercise. Not to mention history, music, baseball and football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Massage Therapist, figuring out how to go back to school for history/ Buddhism. I spend a lot of my free time working within my Buddhist organization or hanging out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at analyzing and problem solving. I'm a good friend. I'm good at explaining things. I think I'm good at debating and I'm good with animals. I also know random fun facts about nutrition and music. I can also make good sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unique sense of humor. If I try to convey it in writing I fail miserably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Paul Auster. I just read "No Impact Man" and I loved that. My all time favorites are "Of human Bondage", "Jude the obscure", "The Man Who Was Thursday", and anything from Daisaku Ikeda.
I love movies! The Count of Monte Christo, Before Sunrise, The Bourne Movies, James Bound, Seven Years in Tibet, Hero, Annie Hall, Wolverine, Batman, Early Tom Hanks, Up, Wall E, Frida, About a Boy
Music: Nada Surf, Kings of Convenience, Wild Beasts, Rufus Wainwright, Eggstone, Sloan, The stills, Sufjan Stevens, Keane, Kashmir, Mew
Shows: Friends, Seinfeld, Lost, Downton Abbey, Master chef, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Modern Family, Family Guy, Parks and Rec
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Buddhism
2. Friends/ Family
3. Music
4. Tea/coffee
5. Currently thinking of what 5 should be
6. Humor/cats
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like too