Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soldierboi79906

29 Clarion, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*UPDATE* 03-12-2014

So I figured it is time to do an update on here again and I think I am going to do it this way from now on. Once I've completed the new update everything you see below (END) will be information entered at a previous time. Now lets get the update started shall we? I am officially out of the United States Army after 6 yrs and 3 months. I've come to the realization that as much as I hated it while I was in, I really miss a lot about it now that I am out. I fell short of the 8 years due to being involuntarily separated because my 6 year old needed brain surgery. He had the surgery and everything went well thankfully, and they were able to do everything needed by going in through an artery in his groin instead of cutting his brain open. Now lets move on to what I am looking for in a woman. I want a woman who has goals in life and a plan to achieve them. She will also be unique and spontaneous with an upbeat personality. I ultimately want a woman who leaves me thinking about her 24/7 and longing to be with her when we are apart. I have no preference to age, race, or body type as long as you carry yourself very well. If you look like you could be in one of the people of WalMart pictures, we probably won't click. (END)

Okay so it is time for an update to this stupid thing again. For starters, my name is Anthony, and I am in the army for 11 more days as of today 02/07/2014. I am currently in the process of obtaining my class a cdl so I can drive cross country. I grew up around family who drove 18 wheelers, and know that it can get lonely, so I would ultimately like to find a beautiful lady to keep me company on my trips.

I have two children both of which are boys, and they are 6 years old and 3 years old. With that being said, if you have a problem with children then stop reading now because my boys come before anyone. Also if you're someone who wants more kids then I'm not the person for you,unless you're open to adoption. The reason for this being that I'm content with 2 boys so I had a vasectomy to prevent me from having anymore children.

Entertainment wise or hobbies I enjoy are very vast in range, because I enjoy anything that catches my interest, and if something seems possibly interesting I'll give it a try as well. A short list of what I do enjoy is as follows; Tattooing, getting tattooed, working out(weight lifting ), playing sports(i.e. baseball, soccer, football, swimming). I enjoy drawing/sketching, listening to music, watching movies, going out shopping. The list continues and is ever growing as I discover new things that peek my interest or curiosity.

Physically. I'm in very good shape, and like to consider myself to be in excellent health. Due to being military I workout 5 times a day, so I stay pretty active. I'm tall, standing at 6'2", and weigh 194 pounds. I'm always naturally lightly tanned due to my family lineage, which unfortunately I'm not fully aware of all the different ethnicities that its comprised of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm wasting it every day by working for the man. I'm looking into colleges and I'm going to start going for business management most likely. Then I'm going to attend a technical school to learn automotive customization, and open my own body shop.

Update 2.0: School has been put on hold, because unfortunately going to school just doesn't pay enough to survive. So as stated above I will be attending truck driving school, and then start doing otr(over-the-road) driving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and feel better when they are feeling down. I'm also good at making myself look like a complete ass at times, but I don't care as long as someone gets some kind of amusement out of my stupidity. Also I am decent at cooking(yes ladies I cook) & also clean, kind of a rare breed these days huh? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any book by R. A. Salvatore and similar authors., Music i like everything from Classical to Rap, oldies to modern Rock. As for movies I like all genres except anime, that in my opinion is the stupidest form of entertainment created. As far as food goes, I love it all and can't wait to travel to try different foods from new cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a relatively stupid question, but here it goes aside from the basic essentials (i.e. air, lungs, food, etc.).

1.) My children
2.) Family
3.) Companionship/friendship
4.) Cellphone
5.) Money
6.) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what my life used to be like, and what measures can be put in place or steps need to be made to ensure I keep making life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cleaning my house and spending time with my children, and very seldomly I go out and have a few drinks at a friends house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ate camel(adult & baby), and have also ate lamb brain
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have actually read my profile, aren't snobby, have goals in life, and can carry on a decent conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!