Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soldiernextdoor

28 M Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, the self summary essay, well, my name is Ryan, I am originally from Spokane, but I moved here a year ago or so to continue this adventure called life.
I have traveled the world to places, very few would want to go too and places that were less then hospitable. I helped make me who I am today, new lenses to view life through, and appreciations for the blessings that are unique to me life.
I love being working out, and doing anything that requires the expenditure of energy. I eat healthy, but we all have our days. I can BBQ like a champion. I enjoy random adventures to anywhere, anything or any place can be an adventure with the right person. My goal is to be that old man that has all kinds of tales, and legends, that sound crazy but are true. Id hate to be a boring old man. Trying new things, is the spice of life and the vehicle of self enrichment. Moving in a positive direction in any endeavor is my mind set, always trying to be and working towards being a stronger version of my self.

In a nut shell, I like doing random things, going random places, doing things worth talking about later, and I would like a woman to share those things with.
What I’m doing with my life
School, and then infinity and beyond
I’m really good at
Looking on the bright side of things, thinking logically about things, chopping wood, anything that a ninja or a man should be able to do to survive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not to sure but Id like to think I put off a positive vibe and I have pretty broad shoulders, could be my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies, 300, Gladiator, Catch me if you Can, Fight Club, Troy, Boondock Saints.
The six things I could never do without
Friends family, freedom to live, my truck, music, motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, why things work, try re-inventing the wheel, why people do what they do. The universe, just prettu much anything and everything. I like that my mind is open to think on its own.
On a typical Friday night I am
A Friday night is hardly ever typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Kind of a softy when it comes to animals, and romantic stuff. I once watched 10 things I hate about you like 3 times in a weekend when I was younger, so I could learn how to get a girl that I liked. If you are wondering if it worked, I never tried, I was to shy lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are easy going, like to do real things. Hike , go on random mini adventures to who knows where ,prepared to do things out side and get a little dirty oorrr on the other side of the coin, enjoy so the finer things in life, like being active.