Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soleilroselune

38 广州, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 31–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like real people. Genuine, kind, authentic interactions. Having fun. Adventure. Travel. Taking risks that are meaningful. The biggest adventure, it seems to me now, is getting to know other people. I like some sports - swimming, hiking... but I also love to spend hours eating, chatting, sipping tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning a new lifestyle. From rural France to urban China, I'm indulging my love of contrasts and extremes. I'm teaching English. I have a PhD and am a published author. I came to China largely to write and have experiences worth writing about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. I genuinely like people and am interested in what they have to say. I'm good at my job. I'm good at adapting, being flexible, climbing over walls, swimming long distances, and sometimes at writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I carry a journal with me and write in it, while everyone else is busy with their cellphone (I'm not great at using mine:)
I have kind of a silly smile on my face a lot of the time. I look a bit different everywhere in the world, and some people think it's beautiful but it's not conventionally so, I think. My experiences have been quite unusual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't ask me if I've seen it - I haven't. I've basically been living in the back of beyond. I love theater and have written and directed some plays. I love movies, but haven't seen many. Having studied literature, I understand it well, but haven't necessarily read the same things as most people. I love food! I'm a vegetarian but tolerant of meat-eaters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Most things I can't do without, I have done without, like showers or washing machines (I was living off the grid before coming here). I can do without most things.
Maybe good food. Something to read, and my journal. My son, of course (he's 2 - I'm raising him alone). A job. A goal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present. I tend to forget the past quickly.
People in my life. Places it would be fun to go, and how to have experiences worth living and writing about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at the swimming pool, or in bed with a good book, or having dinner with a good friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hairy! I try to keep it in control, but my arms may look a little masculine because of the hair and that surprises people here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun-loving, generous and honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!