Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Somerville, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Farsi (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Brookline, Massachusetts. Giving OKC a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just completed a master's in education and I'm working as a math teacher south of Boston. In my free time I enjoy playing basketball, reading, and volunteering at a homeless shelter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports is probably the thing I am best at with basketball being my favorite sport, but I also swim, play golf, and am usually down for any sport.

Art and music are also hobbies of mine. Pretty good with a guitar, piano, and pencil or brush.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my forearms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book on Philosophy or Mythology. Some of my favorite authors/thinkers include Plato, Joseph Campbell, Goethe. A student of Palmistry, which is the analysis of personality based on shape and lines of hand.

I love watching survivor shows on TV: Man vs. Wild, Dual Survival, etc. I'm also into documentaries on almost any topic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends
my guitar
yoga mat
my passport
Indian Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, mythology, history, always trying to learn and always trying to improve as a person.

A believer in reincarnation and karma, and all that new agey stuff. Can talk about my theories on such stuff for hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Third Eye Blind CD in my stereo right now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, honest, and open to new experiences.