Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

solo2987

36 Roswell, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not to identify myself by my work, but I am a professor at a local school. So I spend my time teaching, thinking, and being active in the campus community. I've had some really long relationships that didn't pan out, but there's always hope for the next one. I am dedicated to my friends and loved ones, and you can read about the sorts of things I like below. As they say, anything else you want to know, just ask! I never seem to photograph well, but I'll try to get some better pictures up soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with friends and family, and trying to work on my personal life. Just think, that could be you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, decent vocabulary, reading, playing games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a killer smile. I'm not so sure about that, but it's the best answer I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am in a book club so most of the books I read are chosen by committee. I prefer science fiction, but don't read genre books as much anymore. For movies, I like comedies, but watch all kinds of movies all the time. Shows? I like Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, and am currently watching Fringe. Music is too much to list, but let us just say my favorite bands are Nirvana, Pearl Jam, and Nine Inch Nails. Too boring for you? I love Margot and the Nuclear So and So's, Local H, and other more obscure indie stuff. For food I'll eat anything, but my favorites are Italian, Indian, Chinese, and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
CDs, records, books, oversized television, car, and Diet Mountain Dew.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how it is time to find someone permanent who actually wants to be married and have children. Why else would I be here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet? I just shared a bunch of stuff, so I'll leave it at that for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really should. Otherwise you have to wait for me to work up the gumption. I appreciate not having to make all the moves myself.