Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

solodiver64

49 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Troy.
I have done many things in my life. But was brought up on the outskirts of a town in Iowa and spent my time between the land/marsh that we lived near and my grandparent's, later my uncle's, farm. So I am a country boy and glad for it.
Even though I am living in the city, my country roots come out. So not only am I an outdoorsman. And my girls are too. They are very much tomboys.
I like to do things outside, year round. I enjoy the woods and mountains. Also the sea shore and lakes, or any body of water for that matter. I have been an avid SCUBA diver since I was 14, and a snorkeler/free diver since I was 5.
I like to have family time and do things at home or going to the movies or a restaurant. I like to do things as a family, no matter if it is heading out camping for the weekend or staying home renting a movie.
I am looking for friendship and NSA physical relationship. I love my wife and do not want to change that. However due to a botched medical procedure she can no longer have intercourse. After discussing this with her, she has given her blessing for me to fulfill my physical needs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am putting my life back together after having been laid off from a management position at a local retail out that closed it's doors last year. I am currently working two part time jobs and putting a portfolio together. I am starting my own photography business specializing in nature and wildlife. I am planning on getting into some shows this fall.
I am also working toward getting out of the city. I want to either find some lake front property or an acreage. Ideally I would like to find an acreage on a lake or with a large pond on it. I have a five year plan to accomplish this, but hope to do it in three years or less.
Once I am on the new property I want to live a simpler, more self-sustainable lifestyle. Horses and mules are a must if I can get enough land.
So if you don't like the country or a simpler outdoorsy lifestyle, well thank you for reading my profile and I wish you luck with your search.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad. Taking care of most animals. Woodworking, making furniture specifically. Teaching wilderness skills and snorkeling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that most people notice are my eyes. The next thing as they get to know me is that I am calm and laid back. That I keep a calm head, even in times of crisis and turmoil. Goes in part to my upbringing and also training.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly I like action/adventure and mysteries. I also like books that I can learn something from, especially if it is about the oceans or nature. And the Bible gives me great comfort. Some of my favorite authors are; Stephen Frey, Nevada Barr, Louis Lamour, Stephen Bly, and Colleen Coble to name a few.

Movies and shows: Again action/adventures are among my favorites, also mysteries. I also enjoy dramas, romantic comedies and documentaries depending on the subject matter. And you can't forget westerns, my favorite if it is done well. You should also know that I like to watch "B" movies. Now if you are talking about stage productions, well almost anything as long as it sounds interesting.

Music: My taste in music is rather eclectic. You can find almost anything in my collection. Mostly what you will find is Western, older Country (Yes there is a difference between western and country), Blue Grass and Celtic music. And I am a big Jimmy Buffett and Kenny Chesney fan.

Food: Mexican, Asian (NO Sushi), Greek. And of course American food, especially good home cooking. A good Cheese Burger or bowl of Chili is always welcome. I also like to come up with my own recipes. I have some formal culinary experience and training.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Good friends
My faith
A good backpack & tent
My SCUBA/snorkeling gear
Time to enjoy all of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and how to make life better for them. How best to help and improve the environment and people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights vary. Usually spent with family and close friends. Quite often involves the outdoors, or getting ready to enjoy the outdoors on Saturday. We love to go out camping no matter the weather. We usually start early in the spring and go until late in the fall. We also rent cabins from time to time during the winters. Renting or going to the movies or going out to eat is a favorite Friday evening activity also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry. You have to ask after we get to know each other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are wanting a loyal and trustworthy companion and are interested in an NSA/FWB situation