Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soloist456

29 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is not easy to summarize me. I am the sum of all my life experiences and the people I know.

I love without reason, but I can reason without love. I love going exploring, but only if I have someone to explore with. I love music in all forms and while I try to make music, I am not very talented in that area.

I was born and raised in Wyoming, but I have been a good many places. One of the most interesting things to do with a new friend is to give them a map of the United States and have them color the states according to which they have lived in, spent a night in, and some other things along those lines.

I am pretty horrible at making these sort of summaries, so if you want to know something, send me a message and ask, otherwise I just blabber on about me forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student of Electrical Engineering. I plan on continuing on with my education in a Master's program and working with fiber optics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, enjoying the moment, traveling, writing, being observant, puzzles, math, and I excel at being a great friend to anyone who will have me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and freckles, or my sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A Game of Thrones
Movie: Death to Smoochy
Show: How I Met Your Mother
Music: Most anything American or European
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious biological needs, the list includes, my family, my friends, a good book, some way to communicate(cell phone or internet and computer), money(society dictates this one), and fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my current projects, and my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit to most anything if asked about it. Nothing comes to mind that I want to make public though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, or want some clarification.