Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

solowtoo

38 Oceanside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
.I am from the east coast moved out here almost 4 years ago .I have a good job that allows me plenty of free time to enjoy the sun. Just looking to meet someone to enjoy their company and hopefully grow that into a lasting relationship. I have my life in order and its going in the direction i want .I am a very simple man that is able to build or fix just about anything .As far as my music and movie tastes go i usually go for the stoner stuff but my likes can vary widely .Lately i find myself out riding my motorcycle or lobster fishing, shooting pool,hitting swap meets ,riding my beach cruiser,figuring out how to surf ,still riding my skateboard ,concerts,even though they are not my thing i get a lot of free tickets....I don't like country music or sports on tv

I spend 18 years with the same woman.. I have spend the last three years single and have not dated much because I am searching for the rite person and don't want to waste anyone's time so please don't waste mine .With that being said .If your interested please contact me. i really don't write anyone on here ..i only want a woman that is interested in knowing me

All my teeth were replaced with stainless steel ones due to a car accident in 95 just a fyi
I am not a drug addict, never have been also i have never been arrested for anything
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing anything .I am skilled in most trades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth ,They are stainless i was in a car accident when i was younger and had them all replaced
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
building things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working at my new place or staying warm by the fire place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have to trim my eye lashes and they are still longer than most
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to..i am not gonna randomly write women ..i am only interested in a woman that is interested in knowing me