Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

solrac-21

20 M Fort Drum, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
from florida stationed in fortdrum ny. joined the army as an infantry soldier im a grunt for 2 and a half more years then i could finally get the fuck out of this place to go to college! :D i love partying and having a good time with some bad ass music i listen to anything but what gets me fucking pumped is house music! anyways i love playing soccer! i'm up for any challenges! i mess around with everyone! like making new friends and yeah that's pretty much it if anything just hit me up im bored af >.>
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to find a meaning
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
soccer
thinking
and learning fast
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the hell should i know? some one should tell me :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
great gatsby
count of monte cristo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
money
money
money
...money
money...
money :l
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where im going to end up in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to get fucked up :) hate being sober
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love having emotions
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends