Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

solrash

29 F Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
Spanish (Fluently), English (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard to say... I'm changing every moment depending on the place, the people, the day, the music, the mood... Just as you are, but maybe you change less often, or you haven't noticed.

I mean, sometimes I'm random, sometimes I'm boring, sometimes I'm a party animal, sometimes I'm corney... who knows. Some days everything I want it's stay at home and watch movies, and some others I want to run through any outdoor, and scream, and jump and laugh out loud. I love to gaze at any kind of landscape by the way. Sometimes I want to do everything I haven't done or be at any place I wasn't. I wish I could explain this better, but it just happen to me and I can't help it. In spite of this I'm pretty quiet most of the time and I believe it's because I have too many thoughts at the same time, it's almost tricky. Maybe that's why I feel that I'm expressing myself better by write.

I stay up late all the time... EVERYDAY. I realized that I'm not insomniac, I was born in the wrong country.

And... I can't stay long in the same place, I'm always moving. I barely sit down (or stay long term in the same city).

Plus I have some problems with my english obviously :P

I´m very adaptable. I love traveling...
I like to try new things of everything as much as possible.
It's hard for me to share with everybody else ALL my thoughts; most of the times I think that what I have on mind it's too crazy... so, I only share it with someone I'm sure is going to comprehend.

I am chameleonlike, open-minded, and unusual.
What I’m doing with my life
I was living in Mexico City, then I went to Cleveland, Tennessee and was living there for a couple of months and now, after almost four years, I finally made it to New York. Currently adjusting to it and making a lot of decisions.

I was getting into clown while I was in Mexico, the Lecoq clown type. (http://nyclown.com/)

I have a lot of plans constantly on my "to-do" list and I always have one, such as write a book on semiotics, upload some good pictures I've taken, mince the fruit it's in my fridge so will be ready when I need it, look up that word/artist/thing I've never heard about... I always can find something to do if I get too much free time.
I’m really good at
Cleaning, organizing and sequencing. Dancing; salsa, bachata, banda... when I have the opportunity, I mean, not always just when I want to have some fun and excercise, singing (not so much), photography (a little bit) and writting (not always and not everything)... But first of all I'm pretty good observing.
The first things people usually notice about me
...that I´m pretty quiet at the beginning; I prefer to test the waters first. But then, I can be really chatty and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This could be a better question: What did you learn from the books / movies / music, what has been the most satisfying thing you've read / seen / heard and why?
And yet... I think we are molded from many impressions that would be hard to choose.
Including many many more incoming, so I guess it's kind of worthless to write them down.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Lebanese (especially), Chinese, Japanese, Thai...

I think every movie, every book, every comic, every song, every game... every expression worth it. We just need to be open to the knowledge coming from the experience itself and try to get the best of it.
The six things I could never do without
1) Mouth
2) Images
3) Music
4) Movement
5) Touch
6) Nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music; I'm always playing songs (even if I don't want to) in my mind.

Sometimes I remember things from my past and then I try to comprehend them, realize what I did, think if I could have done it better and then learn from all that.

I use to visualize my plans, either long or short term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I´m such a nerdy person...hahaha. I could spend my day doing homeworks, working, or doing anything pending on "my list".

Although, I like to hang out with friends, a lonely walk through a magic city or just enjoy myself while watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm vegetarian because of pleasure, not because of choice; and no, I don't like meat.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If it appeals to you and you think we can have an interesting chat.

If you think you can make me laugh.

If you can show me the best places around the city.