Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

solveforx

29 Herndon, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see... I'm a software developer, and that already says a lot if you know any software guys. I only act like a character from big bang theory half the time. Otherwise I am your average DC working 20 something hanging out on weekends, doing trendy 5Ks, drinking beer, and stuff.

I'm crafty. If I want something and I can't buy it, I'll make it. This has led to a few interesting skill sets including my profession now that I think about it.

I keep active with obscure sports and hobbies and travel. That is to say I'm not looking to 'settle down'. I'd really like to meet someone and conquer the world with them, not disappear off the face of the earth like so many other couples I've seen. I think a statement like that is a turnoff to a lot of people, so if it isn't for you, we should talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making things. In America! Playing lots of Ingress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working song lyrics into casual conversation,
Programming,
Table tennis,
Photoshop (The GIMP),
Settlers of Catan and Carcassonne,
Driving (even my mom said so... and moms don't do that),
Fursuit construction (everyone needs a hobby),
Sports (I have natural athletic ability),
General knowledge (I know something about almost everything),
Being a conversation (People say "I was talking about you with..." a lot),
aaannnd Lamp I'm good at lamp. I love lamp.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well ignoring physical features since I've got pictures up and feel no need to be redundant.....

Maybe that I like to be inclusive? I think most of the people that know me, do so because I had invited them to do things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book was called something like "A Java programmers guide to C#"

Music... 85% NPR, 10% Top 40, and 5% DC101. I will play whatever the worst pop song is at the moment and sing it to people stuck in traffic with me.

I'll eat just about anything. But to pic a favorite.. impossible. Chicken is a good addition to almost anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure!
Excitement!
Passion!
Optimism!
Inspiration!
And people to share it all with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interesting things to see or do. I wanna wake up every morning and be like "Yeah! It's gonna be a great day!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something social to do with friends. But when that fails I usually have some project or another to finish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like puppies.