Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

solxjones

28 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Vegan, tattoo artist, love punk from London.

I'm up front and very open about everything, a bit shy and can be self-opiniated, just ignore me if I go on too much. Add me on Kik at solxjones I'm on there more than here.

Sometimes I let politics get in the way of friendships, I apologise now. In saying that, I do NOT want to meet racist, homophobic, sexist or specieist people.

I am anarcho, feminist and vegan! Emma Goldman is my hero, so deal with it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to tattoo, travel and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tattoos, drawing and being vegan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
er, my tatts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chomsky or Zinn. Anything left political really and fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soy milk, tattoo mags, vegan cheese, showers, friends and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly where am I going to travel to next. I can't be tied down to one place and want to do as much travelling as possible. I also think a lot about our relationship to nature and animals and how we deem it ok use them for our own needs. I'm also into anarcha-feminism and reading about patriarchy and hierarchical relationships, either between ourselves or with our government.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Em. I have a fetlife profile ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't really want to meet homophobic, racist or sexist people. I have a very simple philosophy, live free and let live! And you are open to explore in all ways.