Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

som321

41 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me...

I am a local of DC (more than ten years) who enjoys living in this amazing and diverse city. I enjoy staying active and run and do yoga daily. In addition, my other passion is business and finance. I am reading all of the time. Something that one would not know upon first meeting me is that I also have an artistic side. And although I do not do it anymore, when I was a child I spent many of my days drawing into the night. I have secret aspirations for learning how to play piano. I love the sound of the instrument, especially the upper register.

With regard to food; I am not very picky. I pride myself on being an omnivore. I like food. My match – someone with a pleasant conversation, an upbeat personality, and someone who is open to learning new things –like salsa dancing. And yes, I also enjoy going on long walks. On those walks it would be great to have good company.

I am inquisitive, courageous, and deep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in a finance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a good conversation and making people feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

Other than academic books I read the book Namesake and enjoyed it very much. I also read Allan Greenspan’s Age of Turbulence which I found to be very interesting. I have also read other business and leadership books.

Music:

I love all kinds of music but lately I have been listening more to Latin Music and International Sounds

Food:

You are lucky I am not picky :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual Conversations
Working out
Knowledge
Reading
Dancing
Let me get back to you on the sixth one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How more than half of humankind can go to bed hungry in world where there is so much possibility. With what organization will I volunteer with next. When I retire, I would like to share my knowledge. I have thought about volunteering to teach underprivileged children full-time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of some close friends or cozying up with an interesting book at a local café.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother still calls me by my childhood name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an upbeat personality; can hold good conversation; and is open to learning new things, I would love to hear from you.