Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

somalley51

28 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im Sean. As you can already clearly see I'm dead sexy. And now after the first sentence you can see I'm pretty sarcastic also. I'd love to sit here and brag about myself the entire time and tell you how amazing I am but I hate bragging so for now Ill just tell you what Im not good at....

Although I look like Id be a world class dancer I have the ryhthm of your average white irishman, I probably curse way more than necessary (not at you just in general lol), and I can occasionally be lazy when it comes to small things(Ill spontaneously drive out to Montauk on a whim but the kitchen is way to far to get a snack if that makes sense)- Im gunna stop here before I scare you away.

I love to hang out with my family and go grab beers with my Dad and Sister, and also enjoy going to dinner or the city with my Mom. Friends are also very important to me and when I hang out I prefer to be active and be outdoors, I plan on running a marathon within the next 2 years starting with a half marathon. Im also a bit of an adrenaline junkie and some main hobbies are surfing(anything water-related), skiing, live music of any type, and pretty much any sport imaginable (DIE HARD YANKEES, GIANTS, KNICKS, AND LIVERPOOL FAN for the few of you that probably watch soccer)

But the reason Im here is to get to know more about you and I think Im starting to ramble anyways so shoot me a message if you think we will hit it off!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Not wasting it!!!!!
I’m really good at
Relaxing and not stressing about anything......lifes to short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Prefer non-fiction books over fiction most of the time

Movies: To many to list

TV: To many to list but my favorite show of all time was the miniseries Band of Brothers

Food: Love to try all different types of food but theres some really common foods most people like that i dont........ie) bacon, mayo, mustard, etc
The six things I could never do without
Water, Outdoors, Beach, Family, Friends, Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
different weekend trips and vacations to take!
On a typical Friday night I am
I can't hang like I used to so I try and make friday the low key night and Saturday the go out night!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you actually are interested in meeting people and grabbing drinks opposed to just lurking around on here lol