Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

somarshyne

38 Waterville, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I've currently have gotten back into yoga and love it all over again! I've also started juicing and making it part of my daily life...I really like it. I like good healthy food.

I am...
- a mother
-queer( I never liked the term bisexual)
-a hard worker
-positive
-flexible (ready for anything)
-a good friend
-calm and loving

I love...
-being with my kids and my dog
-wood working
-cuddling
-spending time outdoors...hiking,swimming,being in the sun,getting my hands dirty,growing food,herbs,and flowers,mowing the lawn,everything to do with firewood,playing,boating(preferably human powered),cross country skiing,a good-fun snowball fight,catching snowflakes on my tongue,spending time with the ocean,looking at the stars,sitting quietly,listening to a babbling stream,running through the wood or an open field,listening to birds,watching butterflies,camping(ruffing it with out technologies)
-sitting by a wood stove
-dancing
-listening to live music
-glass
-a good cup of coffee
-playing Cribbage or other games
-fire
-pleasing others
-my bed, its so comfortable
-water(all kinds)

I like...
-canning/preserving food
-reading a good book
-farming
-making my own medicine
-eating healthy
-reading labels
-tending my house plants
-Working on "self" even though it is a challenge
-the colors green and purple
-thinking
-yoga-getting my heart rate up
-feeling tired from meaningful physical hard work
-accomplishments
-visiting a city
-driving fast
-traveling
-to party( having fun but keeping my wits about me)

I don't like...
-ignorance
-prejudice
-war
-a sore looser,poor sport
-feeling like I have to walk on egg shells
-not being myself
-disrespect of people, animals, and Mother Earth
- a liar
-processed food
-Walmart and chain restaurants
-laziness
-plastic
-disconnect and poor communication
-over processing
-some choices I have made
-going to the movies
-drama
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update: I've had my house now for 1 1/2 years. Living in town isn't so bad...I like being able to walk places...I still have my dreams. Life feels really solid and good right now. My kids are doing well and are happy fairly independent beings. They are great! Ive been enjoying time with them and some good close friends.

I'm a mother of two, 15 and 9. They come first in all the decisions I make. I have spent the last year focusing on us, after a 3 1/2 year relationship ending. I bought a house in town and started a new job in mental health, which I love. A lot of changes in the last year but I still continue to live non-mainstream as possible. My dream of living off the land still spiraling in my head. However I'm feeling very content that I'm doing what I need to be doing at the moment.
As far as relationships go...I'm interested in exploring my sexuality. I've dated both women and men and have loved them both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being present in the moment and going with the flow. Staying positive.

Gardening, getting dirty, smiling, having fun, loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im the natural type...no frills and bells. What you see is what you get. It doesn't usually take long for one to notice that I'm a hard worker who takes pride in my task. I'm honest, genuine, and have a big heart and gentle soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of things...I enjoy it. Sometimes I want a quick sappy romance, or I can get into erotica aswell. I like to read what my 15 year old daughter is reading, gives insight and we can talk about it. Sometimes I will read about a topic and learn as much as I can. I like a variety of authors.

Movies...not a big movie watcher, don't like to sit for that long usually. If its good and keeps me interested I can do it. Not my favorite pass time.

Tv...didnt have one for awhile. Recently have been hooked up with netflix and hulu plus and have had some time this winter where I wanted to be cuddled up with a blanketband a good show. Presently im watching The Following, Supernatural..still in season one, and New Girl. I do enjoy watching Glee with the kids.

Food...I lile good healthy food. I'll eat just about anything good for you. I don't go to chain restaurants or fast food. Recently been juicing daily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never know what to think about this one. Food and water is probably it. There are things that would make life hard without it such as car, kids, smartphone, love friends and a job. I would survive without them, sadly so.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, exercise, living healthy, Mother Earth, what project to do next on the house and how much easier it would be to have another pair of capable hands. Where I want to be in five- ten years. Healthy parenting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with kids playing games or cleaning the housr, at work, or at my best friends playing cribbage and having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here... I do like Allen's Coffee Brandy once in a while!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get together and play some cribbage and get to know each other. If you like to have fun...go out dancing...maybe dinner. I don't like to spend a lot of time chatting on here.