Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

some1_somewhere

41 M New Delhi, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going and fun loving person. I am sensitive, caring and understanding as well.I find satisfaction in doing good for others and nothing makes me happier than knowing that I help and put a smile on someone's face. My thinking is that do whatever u want to do in life because u live only once. By Profession Im multimedia developer but inside im artist, i designed acrylic and wooden jewelery for fashion shows, i can also design furniture and interiors, and i hope one day i will open my own company
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am working in IT company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good in making people laugh, i think this is only thing that make us Doctor without degree, as doctor always give best medicine and we all know laughter is best medicine,
i am good in fixing things, i do electric, electronic, computer, plumbing, design interior, woodwork. You can call me Jack of all trades and master of fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have wide range of music, from Pop, Pock, Classic, Country , Indian movie songs, Punjabi, western classical fusion and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, food , laptop, internet, cell phone and continue
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where live take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
for me all days are same
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i tell, it will not be Private anymore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to learn other Culture and want to know me more.