Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

someP3rson

24 F Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished being a student, so... looking for a job, learning Javascript, HTML, CSS, maybe some Python and definitely some WebGL pretty soon here. I also spend a lot of time jumping and climbing on things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking abstractly, baking, making stuff, evaluating logical expressions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"What is she doing? Why is she climbing on that thing? She should get down from there! She's going to fall!"

...I don't know. Maybe that's what they think, haha. Oh and don't worry I'm (probably) not going to fall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy(all five books in the 'trilogy'), The Picture of Dorian Grey, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Through the Looking Glass, Ender's Game(even though apparently Orson Scott Card is kind of a jerk), the Harry Potter series, Snow Crash, iRobot(and the rest of Asimov's robot stories). Honestly, though, I don't read much fiction these days. I get more excited about reading things like GEB and math books.

Movies: Star Wars, Shaun of the Dead

Shows: I try not to watch too much T.V., but Spaced, Firefly, The IT Crowd, etc.

Music: I like it, I don't really like talking about it, though. I blame my choice in friends during high school for that.

Food: I love baked goods and every type of bread, though I try not to eat that kind of stuff very much since it's usually almost devoid of nutritional content. Other than that, I've been really enjoying eating fancy cheese and meat when I can afford it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Tea
Good people
Physical obstacles
Metaphorical obstacles

That's six, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies, but right now:

How to fix my sleep schedule

Has [minor injury] healed enough for me to justify [doing the thing that caused minor injury] again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, out adventuring, meeting new people and exploring new places, but that doesn't happen often enough to be typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I crochet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're laid back, like doing fun things, are legitimately interested in finding new friends and/or you're not really looking for something super serious*.

*That doesn't mean I'm looking for casual sex, just don't want a serious relationship right now.