Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

someareawesome

77 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am physically fit, very active, and expect to remain so for the next 25 years. Considered young for the years I have seen and don't need or take any Rx. I think that laughter is good for you and smiling makes the work more pleasant.
I am a good golfer, usually play once a week in spring,summer, walk the course(sometimes run to keep up with those in carts) laugh at the bad shots and have fun with the game.
I can cook better than most of my female friends and better than all of my male friends except one.
I have designed and built several houses as a part-time hobby while I was working in the corporate management world and I still love architecture and interior design.
I am technically savvy and can fix most anything but don't have to.
I am honest and my photos are current.
Wow, that's a lot of "I's" but it is about me. Now we can talk about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working part time every day as a consultant and during fall and winter and spring I work evenings as a broadcaster/color commentator for High School live sports broadcasts. In my spare time I play golf and work out 2-3 times a week to keep fit. I also try to watch and support my grand-kids in their activities as I believe that support of family is # 1.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can listen really good and am good at most sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and laughter, I'll make you laugh often
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Feel good movies, live theater, big band/dixieland and most jazz, every kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Food, Water, Family, Friends, health, golf clubs, car, boat and even more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, work, and a little time thinking about meeting you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working a live broadcast of high school sports
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love peanut butter on burnt toast
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, can handle the lines on a boat, or steer while I do, play golf(or want to), willing to dance the night away with laughter and song, hike/bike/cook and want a friend to do it with. Then, who knows what might happen.