Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

someartistguy

30 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Kyle.
I have been living here in Victoria for almost 2 years and I am looking to make some friends, and maybe more.
I am I big fan of being outside or in nature of any kind, and have been lucky enough to work in a beautiful greenhouse growing roses and other flowers since I moved here.
I would describe myself as a jack of many trades and I feel my education and job reflect that.
I am an artist at heart and am happiest when drawing with good music or a funny show in the background. In fact I spend most of my time off work at home drawing or chillin out. (some art on YouTube under Holon Ink)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, Enjoying the beauty of the island, drawing as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative
Listening
Wasting time
Chillin out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually smiling and happy. 90% of the time. I like to think that's what people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Tolkien. Short history of nearly everything, plato's republic, Various other philosophical works.

Movies: highway, rules of attraction, autumn in new york, superhero movies, lotr, star wars, serenity...

Shows: firefly, battle star Galactica, californication, shameless, big bang theory, game of thrones, pillars of the earth, Vikings, scrubs, new girl, him and her,

Music: the Decembrists, modest mouse, the shins, metric, current swell, band of skulls, mates of state. Anything 'indie pop' that's weird really.
I also grew up listening to 50's-late 60's music.

Food: beer, wine, spirits... :)
I love meat, a good salad is always nice too though. Really I just like food. Minus fish (except sushi, love sushi), mushrooms and raw tomatoes. If there is food on my plate and I'll usually eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen/paper
Birds (singing)
Fire
Hats/hoods
Quiet time
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space.. Like planets and stars and everything cool up in the cosmos.
Philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or a show and drawing... Or going to bed as I work Saturday mornings :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for red heads. I blame it on my celtic blood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat.
If you think the idea of spending time together chatting while I draw and you: also draw, read, surf the net, play games, etc. sounds like a pleasant afternoon or evening as this is my regular routine :)

I am a laid back guy who enjoys sitting and relaxing in my time off. Outside. Inside. Movies, dinner, park benches, beach rocks/logs, I like to chill out. Good people and conversation welcome.