Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

someguy6901

53 M Easton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Poetic chef. Intelligent, sarcastic and humorous. Usually try to find the humor in things. Looking for someone that"gets it"
Recently 39...again(extra points if you know where thats from). From Allentown and Bethlehem and Emmaus when very young. Can read beyond the third grade level although still trying to get through the Curious George series. Can even tie my own shoes on a good day.
Live in Easton now but have lived in New England and Texas too. Keep getting sucked back to PA. Pretty sure its BECAUSE Pennsylvania sucks so much. But at least by sucking so hard it keeps Jersey from falling into the ocean. Oh and for those of you that don't "get it" that was a joke.
Yes I have a strange and twisted sense of humor and can usually find the funny in most things
What I’m doing with my life
Jeez I wish i knew. Wanna help?
I’m really good at
Apparently pissing people off. And it would appear not very good at writing messages here that even get women to look....let alone take that small chance of saying hello.
The first things people usually notice about me
I take really lousy pictures. So if we can get past that we'll be great. I'm truly not that scary in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Being a chef I like pretty much all food. and books, movies and shows are entirely to numerous and varied to even begin a list here.
The six things I could never do without
my personal nuclear reactor
my 17 ferrets(damn guess i'm over 6 already)
air
water
beer
my magical power to make women run screaming into the night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
42....and why the matching system here thinks women 60 miles away are a good match
On a typical Friday night I am
With the jobs I usually have I'm working on Friday nights. Gotta work when people want to eat. My weekends are usually during the week. But right now I'm free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now if i told that here it wouldn't be private, would it. Ask me in private and I might just tell ya. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open-minded and believe when two people connect, age is irrelevant.
And you believe that having an age that begins with the number 5 doesn't mean you're DEAD or undateable.
You have a sense of humor.
Your looking for someone to spend time with, laugh with, discover new things with, and possibly form something lasting with