Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

someguyinjackson

20 F Friendly, WV

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love spending time with my babies33 i have 2 kids, a little girl & a little boy! i work my ass off for what i want in life. i stand up for what i believe in no matter what the situation! i'm very shy but also very open & down to earth :) i stick up for people when needed be, so i guess you could call me a major sweetheart! i love music, i always have it blasted. my favorites are country & maroon 5. i absolutely love adam levine! i am currently working as a dsp/crma & i have other certificates such as a medical assistant, cpr/first aid, & mandt. i am furthering my education to become a rn. the medical field was never the field for me, i wanted to do detective work, but somehow fell into the medical field! i'm a lot of fun & enjoy going out with friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job at the beginning of November which is only 5 miles from my house. A huge change from the 90 miles that use to be my commute one way. Adjusting to working the midnight shift on the weekends.

I'm activity looking for ways to improve myself. Currently I'm working out at home but plan to get a gym membership in the near future. I'm trying to eat a bit healthier and try new food. I'm planning on starting college in the fall so I'm lookingng at my options for where it's like to attend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking at things from other people's point of view. I try to be open minded and understanding of other's feelings/thoughts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I shave my head. If they hear me first it might be that I can be a smart ass or slide in a joke that takes most a minute or two to pick up what I put down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I'm not much of a book reader. I mostly read magazines and random things online or technical information.

Movies: mostly comedy's (love to laugh), action movies are good as are some of the romantic comedy's. Basically I'll watch just about anything form the worst B rate movie to the most popular movie at the time. Not a huge fan of "horror" flicks though as I laugh at most of them.

Shows: Here are a few that I really like at the moment...Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Man vs. Food and Family Guy.

Music: I like Hip Hop, 80's pop and rock, slower alternative, southern rock, pretty much anything except country.

Food: hmmm this would be a LONG list but I will just put some types of food I like. Southern food (i.e. fried chicken, corn bread), Mexican and Pasta (not Italian since there is a lot of seafood in Italian food).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know if there are 6 things I could never do without other than the basic needs for life. Six things that I enjoy having in my life are...
A sense of humor!
corrective lenses (either my glasses or contacts if I'm going out)
media (i.e. internet, tv, radio)
cell phone
family
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is completely random. Life (where I am vs. where I'd like to be), what I'd do if I won the lotto (not just for myself but for the people who really matter to me as well), work (yes I do put some thought into my job outside of work but it doesn't consume me in any way) and different ideas for business's and how to actually make them happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday night just changed. I am currently working on Friday nights. I'm not adjusted to being off Monday-Wednesday nights yet but I'll update this more once I get in the swing of this shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open person. Feel free to ask me anything and I shall answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me on any level.