Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

somekindalovin

57 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I guess the way someone would describe me is fun loving, spontaneous, genuine, loyal and happy! My main focus in life is God, and I would like to find someone who shares that with me. I'm a very outgoing girl, and love to meet new people.

I have two wonderful children. My daughter lives in Virginia, and I miss her dearly. but it makes me smile that she is happy in her wonderful world. My son is in college and is a wonderful young man. He has taught me that a real man can be kind, compassionate, loving and loyal.

The main thing I would be looking for in a man is someone who gets me, and me him. I think there is a certain chemistry that is necessary for a long term relationship. I'm not high maintenance, and I'm not looking for the perfect man, just the right man for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life, and am thankful for my family and friends. My life has been a beautiful journey. Sometimes the storms come, but there is always good that comes out of it. Life is a gift, and I love giving that gift as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think the thing I'm best at is being a mom. I am extremely blessed to have two wonderful children. Somehow, I did the right things, because they are awesome! I'm good at winging it. I don't mind change, and I'm good at rolling with things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it's probably my height. Then maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Bible then The Final Quest and Lord of the Rings.

My favorite movies are Tombstone, The Notebook and Finding Nemo. I don't watch TV, unless it's football or baseball. Go Broncos! Go Yankees! (just sayin')

I love Christian music, Country music, and just started appreciating Classical and Blues.

So food, well that's easy! Chipotle! (I'm addicted) oh, and Reese's peanut butter cups!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God - His love carries me:)
Love - both giving and receiving
My kids - they bring me love and joy
Chipotle- I have no idea why I like it so much
Laughter - It's the best medicine
Mountains - I love them, but I do miss the lakes in NY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and His amazing love!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing country swing!
It's great exercise and so much fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm wrong, but that never happens (yeah right!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a giver, and good at receiving (not a taker)