Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2014
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laidback guy that has a Bachelors Degree in Accounting. Problem is I have no internship, so finding a job as been a bit of a stretch. Looking now, and work @ the Penguins arena in the meantime.

Extremely logical thinker. I try and check emotions at the door when I argue/debate. I think in terms of algebra often.

Extreme gamer. Mainly PC, but I have both consoles. PS4 preordered. I play many hours a day currently, as I'm jobless. If I have free time, this is my go-to activity....usually. Watching youtube, twitch, and tv are also other activities I enjoy. Some social happenings from time to time.

I can be described as a "sensitive", "nice" guy. I tear up at sad movies, games, and books. Most recently, the Last of Us. I like artists such as katy perry, and Lily allen.
This summary is kind of shotgun style paragraphs about different traits. But overall, I'm a laidback sensitive nerdy type, currently in the formative stages of his life.

Now, somethings that may cause you to lose all interest:
-No license
-Never had a real relationship (lack of trying, mostly)
-Lives at home (free room and board)
-No full time job
-Kinda overweight, but being 6'5 hides it well. I reaaaallly need to get in shape.
-Moderate to severe lazy-itis unless it's something I'm seriously into.
-Introverted, a bit shy at first. Not really outgoing, but not a shutin.

If you can get past those, great! If not, that's great too, have a good life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Job searching, gaming, and hanging out. Recently graduated as mentioned, and moving on from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, listening, and some tech stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"you're tall!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter, Eragon series. Going to read Game of thrones whenever the next book is out. Don't want to be left hanging just before winter arrives.

Dexter, under the dome, monk, game of thrones

Katy perry, lily allen, anything except Panic at the Disco

Greek food, lasagna, many things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recent games, friends, future prospects, time in school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately....Playing Darksouls 2 for PS3, among other games. gaming with my friends, in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never once had sex. I get shit talked whenever I bring it up, but I'm not going to lie, make excuses, or anything like that. It is what it is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a compassionate, sensitive nerdy-type guy, or just want to play some PC games sometime, whatever works.