Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

someone_28

29 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Updated 28th of march 2014**

**Have the wife's blessings on finding a FWB that could possibly lead to a relationship with the right person.**

So a little about me, I enjoy music from nearly every genera but my preference is 90's rock, death metal and other 90's music. I love watching movies, cuddling up, talking, walking around and just enjoying an others time and stories of life.

Honesty is one of my biggest things, I hate lies and find there's no point, it hurts someone, it makes you look like an ass and always brings about drama which i have enough of in work life :P.

I'm the type of guy that needs some kinda connection, so i always enjoy meeting up for coffee or a drink or two and just talk, no pressure atmosphere and friendly chat is something I truly love. That said I'm not seeking to replace my wife I love her very much and have no plans to leave her, I do enjoy having some fun with another women, I don't know it's something new, exciting and fun for everyone I guess, I suppose I'm a lucky man as my wife understands I haven't had much experience with other people as we started going out when I was 17 and she was 18, I never really dated anyone before her and we we're really good friends to start.

What I seek is just new experiences, new friends, a girl that's as kinky as I can be and would like to explore different things safely in a more long term friends with benefits type of situation, if something more comes of that then my wife and I have discussed that we would work that out with said individual(s). Would be awesome if we could find a woman or couple that we could have a fun relationship with and openly talk to.

please feel free to mail me and ask me anything very open too chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a caretaker for an apartment building and have a wife and baby, i also work another full time job Monday-Friday over nights.

Just looking to have some fun before we get older, if your a couple feel free too message us if your interested in full swap.
wife is also bi!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything that I put my mind too! I'm a jack of all trades type!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
goofy, nerdy, shy, talkative, personable, very sexual and idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well movies wise I love anything really as long as it's got a good story!

music wise i love alil of everything with a preference to rock

books wise i generally like erotic sci-fi and so forth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my computer, someone too talk to, my family, my job and sex :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too many things ask and I might tell ya!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out shoping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably the strangest, craziest, creepy, funny, totally odd ball person anyone could meet lmao! Did i say strangest?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like too meet up for coffee and chat and see where things go and if you don't mind that i'm married and only available during the mornings and weekends.