Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

someone_4_you

25 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Florida, North Carolina, Atlanta, and now Boston. Went to school here and loved it enough to stay. I'm a designer in Advertising/Communications.

Very carefree, friendly, and social guy. Love when guys take initiative and send a well thought out message. :)

I don't have much luck on dating sites but I have faith that someone right might come around. Plus the questions were kind of fun to answer. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully living it the right way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Keeping the conversation going
- Making any situation funny
- Picking out a good bottle of wine
- Cooking a nice meal
- Making friends
- Finding great music
- Mixing drinks
- Remembering interesting facts about people that most people wouldn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive personality, my sense of humor, and my smile. :)

Hopefully you'll think I'm pretty cute also. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is Practical Magic (huge points to anyone who has seen it)

Love fantasy books.

TV shows: The New Normal, Girls, The New Girl, Vampire Diaries, The Universe, Game of Thrones, True Blood.

Love most foods. I love trying new restaurants...so if you can find one I haven't tried that's a plus ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Friends
My cell phone
My Laptop
Music
Cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, out to a movie, trying a new restaurant, or maybe staying at home with a bottle of wine and great movie. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have a great time together and have some great conversations. I pride myself in usually being able to talk about anything...I believe you can find something interesting in even the most boring things. lol