Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

somersetsun

56 F Greeley, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good Morning all!! Simple things are great to me, like how a smile can effect so much. This is new to me so to describe myself is a road I havn't driven on in awhile. I love to laugh and make others laugh and smile. I care a great deal about honesty and I never judge anyone. I would rather know who you are rather than what you are. I'm easy going, love to talk AND listen. I love to treasure every given moment whether it's on some great outdoor adventure, or loosing my voice hollering for the Broncos, or dancing by my chair at the latest concert, or even sitting at home covering my face because someone put on a scarey movie and i'm probably going to throw my popcorn at the TV when the movie makes me jump. LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding the good in everyday no matter what goes on in life. Being straight forward and not holding everything in. All I am fighting for is to be me again since I had two brain anuerysms clipped in 2011 and 2012. Don't freak the pictures are recent, i'm not balled LOL. At least now when I act a little on the crazy side I have something to blame. I have a slight stutter when I talk. The great part of this is that it just makes me want to live, live, live. Have fun, smile, laugh, find the good in everything, and the art of giving without the expectations of recieving. These are the things I always loved to do before but the meaning in them now has increased to no end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
honesty, listening, caring, understanding and loving children, I have 10, yes I said 10 GRANDBABIES!!!! Unfortuately not all of them are close by for me to be able to enjoy all of them. I'm good at taking care of animals,and learning even if it is learning about myself. I'm not a fool enough to believe I know everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, havn't stopped to many strangers and asked them, LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love action, romance (chick flixs) and suspenful movies. as far as music goes that range is HUGE!!!! I can listen to all from Bach to Bruno Mars to Metallica. Granted some head banging music isn't on the top of my list only because it made me dizzy moving MY head that fast and hard. :) I am open to try all different types of food, love Mexican, italian, seafood, anything southern and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD Family, Honesty, Respect, Laughter, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do the next day to make me even better : )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know about me just ask, I'll answer, no problem. One of the greatest things is learning about each other over time and enjoying those happy little surprises.