Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:35am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is short, i want to make the most of it and just get to know new people, make some new friends, and maybe find someone who I'd enjoy spending a little more time with.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life???....
Right now working a lot and it's getting me no where to where I'd like to be. I want to travel to some place new every year. I want to have a kid in about 3 or 4 years. I want to be close to being retired at 50 years old. I want to be with someone who understand the importance of taking care of responsibilities before going out and having fun but knows how to unwind too. I want to share my life with someone who wants me to be apart of theirs.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener. I'm good and being honest with people even when the truth may hurt. I'm good about paying all my bills on time and paying them off earlier then needed. I'm good at being able to touch my tongue to my nose lol. I'm good at following directions and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my smile, that I'm helpful. I have long legs, I'm cheerful. sometimes i can be more observant then talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Coldest winter ever, ABC's of making money, Self help books, Horoscope books
Movie: Hildago, Fast and Furious 1,2,3,4,5, and 6., Comedy, Drama, Action
Shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Criminal minds, NCIS
Music: R&B, Hip hop instrumentals, Alternative
Food: steak, mash potatoes, and steam vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
1 Shower
2 Tooth brush
3 new underwear
4 books
5 reliable transportation
6 You, if we work out as a great relationship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a successful business owner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather be in a relationship then be on this site
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy someone down to earth, open minded, lives on a budget, loves to travel, likes seeing new things, enjoys the company of friends but doesn't like them living at your place. Prefers has no kids or your kid is over the age of 6 years old. You do not smoke. Is adventurous. Not a Raider fan. likes sports, and not afraid to kill spiders.