Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Imperial, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 6
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hardworking single mom looking to hang out and date some :) As my lovely daughter likes to remind me, I'm not getting any younger, so yes I am looking to find something long-term.

I'd love to meet someone with a close-knit family. As far as my family goes, it's just basically my daughter and my mom that are close. I've always envied larger families that are really close to each other. If you're a little bit of a mama's boy, I don't mind at all (there are limits of course). I actually find it endearing if you're close to your mother, and think it reflects how you treat women.

I'm a huge nerd have been warned. I mostly love talking about medical topics, so if you're in the field and love to talk medical, that's an automatic bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a RN going back to school for my BSN and then MSN specializing as a family nurse practitioner. Other than that, I'm busy raising my amazing little girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people. I'm good at seeing multiple view points.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how nice of a person I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to list for food and music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and how to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my daughter watching movies. Sometimes out with friends at a local bar, bowling, or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was somewhat recently diagnosed with Undifferentiated Connective Tissue Disease (similar to Lupus, only what I have is like a cross between Lupus and a couple other things). I've come a long way from where I was and can feel myself returning to how I used to be. Incredibly I never stopped working or going to school and I'm pretty darn proud of that. With that being said, you have to understand if I seem a little tired sometimes or say I just need to rest. I learned the hard way about pushing my limits...

Also, I'm supppper excited because I'm nearly to the point where I can start working out again :) Major victory right there! I'm not the type to let an illness own me if you can't tell. Btw, yes my pics are recent...I actually dropped weight and just really miss working out. Plus, I'm starting to feel like a wimp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a hard working man, with an education, goals, and a good heart. You MUST be able to make me laugh.