Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sommr71

42 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved back to New York last July after 17 years in Miami and Dubai. I'm trying to make new friends in the city and build a life for myself here. Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a publication designer. I launched a newspaper and a couple magazines in Dubai, then came back to the States and taught at a university for a year. Now I'm living in New York and looking for a permanent job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook. I'm a terrific teacher and a great art director.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd really love to start going to the theater more. And I miss the season opera tickets I used to have when I lived in Miami. Right now my life is about getting myself established in New York, rather than enjoying what the city has to offer. I need to change that soon, and I'd love to make some friends who could help!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soap. Coffee. Gym. Vacation time. Laughter. Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. Food. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to hang out sometime. If you're looking for a gym partner or want to get involved in a sports activity (I'm looking for someone to join a soccer club with me!). If you want fun company.