Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

somonedifferent

33 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always hate doing these things....well lets see what I can do.... I first joined this site to take the quizzes but now...... I'm looking to met interesting people. I like to hang out with friends, playing pool, photography, the outdoors, cooking, cycling and other things that my shrink tells me that it is not smart to tell others.....(I'm joking about the shrink).

I am amuzing, comical, and different
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Bellingham from Texas and I'm trying to learn my way around town. I am a certified Les Mills RPM instructor. I am a road bike fan and living here in Bellingham might get me into mountain bikes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess you could say I'm really good at photography and making people laugh. I always try to make a joke at those bizarre moments. Oh and cycling... how could I forget about that??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ass.... at least that is what everyone says. J/K I've been told that my legs are great..... Must be all the cycling that I do.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A: Not a big reader.... the book has to keep me interested.... lately it has only been photography and cycling books.

B: Immortal Beloved, Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride, Sweeney Todd, The Never Ending Story, The Village, Undercover Brother, The Christmas Story, Ratatouille ect...... just ask, I like tons of movies

C: Anything, depends on my mood..... just not rap..... You can't spell crap without "rap"

D: Lots of diff types of food. I like Tex-Mex, Thai food, basically I will try anything once. I love to cook..... and I'm good at it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, camera, computer, laughter, my bicycle, Diggs, and the little bit of dirt that you can never get off your shoes.....

I know it is 8 items but who's going to tell on me??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about what the future has for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I don't have a typical Friday night. I am currently working on learning the city and exploring..... What goes on in Bellingham on Friday nights??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 3 bodies under the bed.... The cops only know about 1....J/K
I tend to be an open book, so if you want to know anything just ask. If I feel it is too private, I will let you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have things in common.