Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

son-shine

68 F Hillsborough, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
People person with a sense of humor. I enjoy deep relationships. . Love the majesty of the shore.
What I’m doing with my life
I love the shore. I make the best cup of coffee and a chocolate chamboard cheesecake, plain cheesecake, too.

Recently retired. I spend my time with family and friends. What I am doing is secondary to who I with!

Looking for a healthy relationship - no games. I forced myself to go for counseling after a failed relationship so I could own my stuff (it takes 2 to make a mess of a relationship). I know my stuff - do you? After the death of my fiance, I sought counseling again so I could grieve in a healthy way. All that to say, I believe I am healthy emotionally. I love hard.

There! That should be enough to interest you or send you running in the other direction!

Disclaimer: If you are looking to play with my heart with smooth, charming, and crafty words so that I will send you cash, understand that I will never send cash to someone on here for any reason. And I have no desire to know someone who would be this cruel. Is that you? Extortion. Get a life!
I’m really good at
Spirituality. I am serious about my Christianity. Looking for the same.

Counseling - people think I am a professional counselor. It's because I have been thru lots of it and I like to help people. I am a people person.

Good at parenting. Two of my grown children have asked me to write a blog on parenting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My eyes. My sincerity. I have a big heart full of love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Shack
Movies: My Cousin Vinny
The six things I could never do without
My relationship with God
My relationship with my grown kids and grandchildren
My Bible
My friends
Water and food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spiritual and practical issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying thinking about the weekend. Spending time with one of my favorite people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to wait til I think of something!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a long term, serious realtionship. Not into games.