Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

songal-lex

34 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I am Swiss and I moved to Singapore 1.5 years ago. However, I have lived here before for 10 months and I would like to meet a nice person to hang out, go out, go for dinner and have a good conversation with.

I have been to quite some places already and have lived in Australia, France, USA, Singapore and have travlled a bit around South East Asia. I love Asian food like Laksa, Sting Ray, Ba ku teh, Dim Sum etc..

I like to meet people cause i believe one can always learn something from someones experiences and it just interests me to hear what other people have to say or gossip about :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gosh... I am just stepping through open doors. Sometimes one closes and another will open up. Life is a maze of doors and I try to follow a certain path but no one knows where I will end up. So, I just enjoy the ride, expect the worste and hope for the best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with people cause i am genuinely interested in what they think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess girls dont really tell guys that they have nice hair or so, hence either there is not much or girls really think my hair is nice and they dont tell me... no sorry no clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
High Fidelity, Catcher in the Rye, Homo Faber, A Long Way Down...
Blow, Inception, Four Rooms, Friends, The Big Bang Theory...
I Blame Coco, Angus & Julia Stone, Adele, The xx, The View, The Kooks, Cut Copy, The Killers etc..
Italian, French, Swiss, German, Chinese, Indonesian. Sometimes I am not sure tho what the difference is between Malasian and Singaporean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Cheese
Computer
A cosy bed
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which door to take....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I am going out with my friends to hit the clubs or,
I go for dinner with my friends or,
I am with my friends at home and we cook something together or,
I just stay home and and enjoy a quite evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
--- ? ----
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you go for a quick bite somewhere and you wanna have some company or maybe you just want to chat a bit. I am easy going and just go with the flow...