Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

songbird_19

63 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a recent transplant to the Northwest, I moved here from the mountains of Colorado. I adore outdoor activities. I am a musician, a massage therapist, a green thumb and a mother of three amazing grown children. I am always interested in exploring new recreations.
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending lots of quality time with friends and family, working a job I love. I am slowly uncovering more of the natural beauty here in Washington and Oregon. I read constantly.
I’m really good at
Writing, music, communicating. I love to
Cook healthy food and make huge salads.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Course in Miracles, the artists way. Anything writen by David White, Noam Chomsky, Buckmister Fuller.
Documentaries about almost anything nature, science or health related.
I love Downton Abbey. Helen Murin, Homeland.
My musical preferences are extremely varied. Some artists I like are Shawn Colvin, John Hiatt, Sting, James Taylor, Patty Griffin, Bonnie Raitt, Emmy Lou Harris, and Marley's Ghost.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Exercise
Delicious healthy food
My friends and family
Nature
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we can make everything
better for all life on earth.
The possibility of stem cells and curative medicine
Having a world where war is not an option.
What conscious intimate true love would feel like.
If Im ever going to have a grandchild...
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with friends Movies Music
Eating at my son's restaurant
Writing or playing music. Going to Book it Theater
for the latest greatest play. Going to lectures
at UW. Art or Photography exibitions. Museum.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, passionate about life, good sense of humor,
playful, love to keep learning, growing.

Have any grandchildren to share
Like to sing in the shower