Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

songgiver

61 M Saint Joseph, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm aperson who likes to be outdoors--yardwork--working on the house--a diy type person. Play guitar bass sing perform --love agreat variety of music. Love live music concerts. I like to camp go to plays museums bbq entertain. I love movies! Love romance--Is it dead? Hope not. Want to have fun --find an accomplice to my madness and share my life--not someone to make me happy--but someone to share my happiness with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now practicing music trying to improve skills--working on my house now that I'm retired. Find more time for family that got lost with the rush of the working world. Want to travel see places that I've dreamed of.
I’m really good at
Music singing playing guitar entertaining. Electronics Working on my house---handyman. Cars bikes and I love animals!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile--I always thought a smile was usually greeted by one in return. Great way to show openness of life!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romantic novels Pride and Prejudice Sci Fi Star Wars!! Movies --tons--Favorites Sound of Music Star Wars Sleepless in Seattle Dr. Zhivago Waterboy Nat'l Lampoon's Xmas Vacation Music=Symphonic-Classic Rock-Alt. Rock-Country-Blues-Folk-etc. Since I'm hispanic I live Mexican food but also Italian German Midlle Eastern Chinese Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Some kind of music I feel a loss when there is too much silence. A hug we don't show affection often enough any more. Conversation we live in a technical paradise of texts twitters and fb but we miss the art of face to face. Respect we all need respect to me and to you. Taste a celebration of life thru the art of food and the sharing of. Someone to share all of the above!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wellness---happiness---security of the ones I love
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go ou t---dinner see live music--or a movie when I'm not playing or DJ-ing. Or settle in grap a move--a little food --wine or beer enjoy simple pleasures and give thanks for a good day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream of romance-----knight in shining armor-- damsel with shining sparkling eyes---lips anxious for love---------then POOOOF!!! I wake up! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Would like to treated well Have a good time and have a choice in a relationship of what it could or should be.