Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

songirl

54 F San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 47–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun, positive and loving. My days are full of music and friends. I enjoy my work and look forward to every new day. I would like to meet a positive, active and honest person with whom to share experiences. I believe that we a here to love ourselves and others and grow by participating in what life has to offer. When you first meet me, I may be shy....but, you will probably notice my dry sense of humor first and then you'll notice my beautiful hazel eyes....after, you will notice that I am a warm and affectionate woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm having fun meeting new people, working and sharing my love and playing my music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a loving girlfriend, friend and Mother. I'm really good at making people feel at ease and be themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading the Cafe Berlin by Harold Nebenzal.....I like to read books about espionage.

I love all genres of music. I decided to re-enter college last year and am now working on my degree in music. I personally sing blues, funk and rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, balanced physical/mental/spirtual health, loyal friends, music, the ocean, serenity, adventure (and of course food and shelter).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fulfillment in all aspects of my life and the life of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having Shabbat dinner with my family and then going out to hear music and/or movies.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to take long showers and meditate
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a good match and you'd like to get to know me a little more deeply.