Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

songremainssame

57 Rosemount, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I’m 56, male, not very fit, and a little obsessed with water due to the stunning scenery on the coast of Duck Lake. I’m also a Business owner with a crazy schedule and have a nice place in the South Metro. Sounds pretty good, right? Wrong. So wrong. I've got a huge problem. You see, I've got this boat and, well, there’s no one else in it. Big problem. Not okay. What I need is a co-captain.
Co-captain requirement include:
• must be over 46;
• not required to laugh at bad jokes, but must have a high tolerance for them;
• must love BBQ, as it is the only thing I can cook;
• a sharp wit is priority;
• physical dimensions are irrelevant;
• must possess hopelessly romantic tendencies;
• must be patient with a musicians unpredictable schedule;
• must have brilliant, beautiful, strong mind of her own.
I love History, Playing Guitar, and Laughter...not necessarily all together or in that particular order. I’ve heard my back rubs are as lousy as my memory, so maybe you can help me improve on one or both of those. I love a beautiful woman with a goofy laugh as much as I love a goofy-looking woman with a beautiful laugh. I dance better than I sing, but I sing better than I play sports.
I want my lover to be my best friend, my confidante, my rock, and, most importantly, someone to help me with docking the pontoon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a Guitar shop selling and fixing guitars all day. Home with the kids and loving life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing and fixing guitars, Facebook pool, being a friend,folding clothes, grilling,keeping the pool clean and being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I have never asked!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I do read it is usually a Dan Brown novel. Movies I like any that are funny or keeps you interested. Music I go all over the map. Mostly classic rock since thats what my band plays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My son
Music
True love
my guitar
Just 5 because I'm non-conforming! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to make for dinner...why there are people on this site that think the earth is larger than the sun...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a acoustic jam or headed to the lake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
yeah right
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and your slightly insane.