Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:33pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The strangest thing I believed when I was a child was when playing Majora’s Mask, you had 3 days to complete the game. Technically this is true, as you have 3 days to finish the game, but through schoolyard propaganda I believed it was 3 'real' world days and not in-game time.

I’m into cooking and baking. I really believe eating meals you prepared yourself is the way to go. Food prepared at home is usually healthier and better tasting than fast food. When it comes time to clean those dirty dishes however, I am nowhere to be found.

I exercise just about every day. I use my 1 hour lunch break to get out and walk. A little bit goes a long way. I'd rather be on my rollerblades though! Lakeshore / waterfront path is a nice place to visit.

Introvert (56%), Sensing (25%), Thinking (50%), Judging(56%)

Waffles, orange juice, cheese it’z and BBQ chicken are essentials to life.

Things I’ll never get to enjoy again: Renting videos from blockbuster, recording music onto a cassette, playing those handheld water games that pushed air when you pressed the button, eating Trix cereal when they were fruit shaped (and in Canada), drawing with Kid Pix computer software, taking care of a Furby, playing that Bop-It game, watching YTV shows like Reboot, Uh-Oh and Are You Afraid of the Dark?

How about you? What do you wish you could enjoy again?

Some other random things I like... traveling, spicy foods, video gaming, dance dance revolution, karaoke, watching hockey and anime.

I'm going to be honest.. I'm looking for someone who shares a few common interests, enjoys a good conversation/drink, likes to have fun, and is currently happy with their life. I don't have patience for those who are lazy, not motivated, dislikes travelling, or doesn't like to try new things :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making sarcastic remarks
- Baking cookies
- Putting the star on the top of a tree
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm a giant :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Sword Art Online, Initial D, Seinfeld, Classic Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad and cartoons from the 90's.

Movies - The Star Wars Original Trilogy, The Matrix, Terminator 2. I'm a sucker for animated movies like Wreck It Ralph

Music - I enjoy many genres of music but my favourite is electronic.

Food - Hawaiian pizza, melon smoothies, hot & spicy cheese it'z, Presidents Choice Loads of Peanut Butter ice cream, guacamole, mangos, ramen and steak

Games - Super Mario Bros, Mario Kart, Counter-Strike, Dance Dance Revolution, Pokemon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Premium Orange Juice
American Snacks
Electricity... Seriously, think what life would be like without electricity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and being all comfy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be fat... no really... I'm serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a fun personality, are silly, and enjoy gaming.