Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: I've found someone who takes my breath away, who challenges my mind and just plain intrigues me so I'm off the market. I'm here for new friends to talk to and to answer the oh so funny questions they put up on this site. Good luck everyone, I've found my one and only.

Before you begin reading into my profile I have to say a few things...

1) I live at home. I moved back. My choice. My parents are older and have health problems and trouble with simple tasks around the house and need errands run for the day to day.

2) Anyone who has a problem with me living at home needs to grow up and stop thinking of men who live at home as failures, I did mention I moved BACK not never left. if you have a problem it's your problem, please move on.

3) I have pictures up, I'm trying to keep them current. You've seen me, if you don't have a pic to show me too (fair is fair after all) I won't even consider talking to you.

4) I can be brutally honest at times so please don't ask a question you really don't want the answer to.

5) If I compliment you I mean it.

6) I love a good debate, I will argue my point if I think I'm right but I will admit it when I'm wrong. I know, it sounds too good to be true but it is, a man who can actually admit when he's wrong. I sometimes cry at the movies too, (No, I'm not Gay) and I'm willing to watch a chic flick or a Disney movie if you'll go see something I like (Sci-fi, Fantasy that kind of thing.)

7) I will trust you until you give me a reason not to.

8) Age is just numbers until you make an issue out of it. I look for maturity which usually isn't about age, just don't act like a complete flake and we'll get along fine..

9) I'm a southpaw. if you know what that is you score brownie points, if you don't...Google is your friend.

10) I think freckles on women are sexy.

Sorry, that was longer than I expected it to be and I keep finding things to put there so it's likely to get longer. Now, if I haven't turned you off, completely pissed you off, made you scream obscenities at your computer screen or lose interest in decided to look at me for some reason, please read on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure that out, I work for IKEA and it's growing on me. I'm trying to lose weight which IKEA is good for with all that walking around and I'm working on a book...the losing weight is working out so far. lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook. I have mastered IKEA furniture instructions...a useful skill at least at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, my eyes maybe...maybe I should ask somebody and see what they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of tastes which depend on my mood but I like all kinds of stuff but some of my favorites include Piers Anthony, Douglas Adams, Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series,, Laurel K Hamilton's Anita Blake and Meredith Gentry stuff. I read a lot of everything, as for music its almost everything except for country, which I can tolerate but isn't my first choice and hard core rap, shows run to things like NCIS, CSI, Law and Order SVU, The Walking Dead, I recently discovered Game of Thrones and I can't get enough, Tanked, Treehouse Masters, Animal Cops, Firefly, Futurama, Fullmetal Alchemist, the History Channel, Discovery Science, Eureka, The Universe, Dead Like Me and a few other things. I love Italian food, its pretty much my favorite but I'll try pretty much anything as long as I think I can stomach it. I had a bad experience with Thai food once but I'm thinking of trying it again and forgetting the red pepper this time and maybe Indian or Korean food, never tried them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, music, good friends, love, my car, and my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the past and what i could have done different and wondering if my best days aren't already behind me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Um...working or working most of the time. On the off chance that some kind of miraculous cosmic alignment happens and I have that day off??? well I'm sort of shocked to have it off so I'm standing there with my jaw through the floor wondering how this happened. lol so not much of anything going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read all 3 50 Shades of Grey books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you got down this far you must be a reader. I like intelligence in a woman, so if you think we might have enough in common to start a conversation drop me a line, or if you just feel like talking. if you're older than the age range and think you have something to offer that will enhance my life and yours feel free to say hello i'm not really hung up on age, I like to add my numbers together and act that way once in a while, you should try it, it's a blast. :)