Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sonni_

26 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PA-C working in portland. I moved to PDX 3 yrs ago to be closer to my family, and to begin my career. I love it here, and I am very eager to meet new people, and to build new relationships.
I love to exercise (yoga, cardio, cardio-kickboxing, aerobics, zumba). I enjoy spending time with my family, going for long runs outside, taking new adventures and traveling, and enjoying everyday life "why not".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a PA. Making time to work out, be with family, and have fun with friends as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling
Being Happy
Enjoying every little moment and seeing the beauty in almost anything.
Loving
Being myself
And loving others for who they are..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't been able to read a good book other than a text book in quite some time. I like to read self-help and inspirational books in my spare time normally before I go to bed and when I wake up with a cup of coffee.
Movies:I am a romantic at heart, and love a good chick-flick. I also enjoy action and comedy. I am not a fan of horror unless I'm watching it with someone whom is interested in it.
Music: I love all music, and the way each song and lyric can speak to your heart. Music moves me, any genre. If I can relate it to my life, I enjoy it.
Food: I enjoy food very much, good healthy, and often organic. But occasionally love a good piece of junk food, or a really good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Computer
5. Sleep
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed, and what choices I can make now to keep me on my desired path.
How can I make someone smile each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine.
Perhaps at the gym.
Or if a friend wants to grab a drink, ill be there :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to keep fresh flowers in the house as much as possible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet for a coffee, happy hour, or dinner. If you want someone to laugh with and to have a good time with.
If you are interested in a friendship, meeting new people, networking, and possibly a relationship.